Reviews

Posted in Reviews By Caffè Italia February 12, 2020

Through this video we want to explain how to use the La Pavoni Europiccola lever machine, from the first ignition to the heating mode of the boiler, from the preparation of espresso coffee to the preparation of milk-based drinks.

Posted in Reviews By Caffè Italia January 28, 2020

Thanks to the SET section of Caffè Italia you can find a vast assortment of coffee machines and coffee grinders already combined and at interesting prices.

Posted in Reviews By Caffè Italia January 20, 2020

Inside this post we present a video review of the Rancilio Silvia coffee machine, a must have for any respectable coffee lover. 

Posted in Reviews By Caffè Italia January 13, 2020

Like every year we want to present our choices for the best automatic coffee machines for 2020. 

Posted in Reviews By Caffè Italia December 17, 2019

One is the new and innovative coffee machine developed by CREM. With a new idea of ​​design, improved hydraulics, new electronic platforms, the One espresso machine is equipped with the most advanced technology for a professional espresso machine.

Posted in Reviews By Caffè Italia December 13, 2019

Nuova Simonelli Mythos One is the revolutionary coffee grinder developed by Nuova Simonelli in collaboration with a team of internationally renowned baristas. In this article Caffè Italia presents the unique features of this coffee grinder, a combination of design, high performance and ease of use.

Posted in Reviews By Caffè Italia December 10, 2019

One look at any cafe menu or supermarket shelves and one can easily identify multiple variations of the beverage- lattes, casinos, mochas, and even coffee-infused pastries. This tells us one thing: consumers are not enjoying coffee; they are making it their own. Let’s take a look at the spin being put on a simple cup of java by countries around the world.

Posted in Reviews By Caffè Italia December 09, 2019

In this post dedicated to baristas and all coffee lovers, we offer some suggestions to get a coffee in a work of art with the Gran Gaggia Prestige automatic coffee machine.

Posted in Reviews By Caffè Italia November 13, 2019

In this article Caffè Italia shares some precious tips for the correct conservation of roasted coffee in the home kitchen.

Posted in Reviews By Caffè Italia November 08, 2019

Rancilio Silvia presents a renewed look! In this post Caffè Italia is pleased to present the new edition of the Rancilio Silvia coffee machine, which will make your coffee experience even better.

Created At
per page

Items 1 to 10 of 88 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND
GET A £ 10 OFF COUPON!
Discover our weekly offers and get big discounts. Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a coupon of £ 10 for your next order over £ 500. Thank you!